FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $125

Knitter's Pride Assorted Needle Case

SKU: 810022

    14380102 !ID:23705084 Y Clover Clover Jumbo Tap Needles Set Clover Jumbo Tap Needles Set clover-jumbo-tap-needles Default 9.5 0 4.75 Y Y 4 0 0 340 340 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Tools & Notions Notions Clover https://static.shoplightspeed.com/shops/618969/files/009719452/clover-340.jpg 14380103 !ID:23705085 Y Clover Clover Large Point Protectors Clover Large Point Protectors large-point-protectors Default 9 0 4.5 Y Y 0 0 0 3005 3005 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Tools & Notions Notions Clover 14380104 !ID:23705086 Y Pollika Po Sm. 4-Hole Lt. Brown Po Sm. 4-Hole Lt. Brown po-sm-4-hole-lt-brown Default 1 0 0 Y Y 25 0 0 991518 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380105 !ID:23705087 Y Pollika Po Sm. 4-Hole Cherry Po Sm. 4-Hole Cherry po-sm-4-hole-cherry Default 1 0 0 Y Y 29 0 0 991522 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380106 !ID:23705088 Y Pollika Po Sm. 4-Hole Olive Grn Po Sm. 4-Hole Olive Grn po-sm-4-hole-olive-grn Default 1 0 0 Y Y 14 0 0 991528 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380109 !ID:23705091 Y Pollika Po Lg. Triangle Toggle Grey Po Lg. Triangle Toggle Grey po-lg-triangle-toggle-grey Default 12 0 6 Y Y 9 0 0 2423903 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380111 !ID:23705093 Y Pollika Po Sm. 4-Hole Brown Po Sm. 4-Hole Brown po-sm-4-hole-brown Default 1 0 0 Y Y 24 0 0 2440141 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380112 !ID:23705094 Y Pollika Po Lg. Rnd White Po Lg. Rnd White po-lg-rnd-white Default 1 0 0 Y Y 25 0 0 2440201 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380113 !ID:23705095 Y Pollika Po Lg. Orange Toggle Po Lg. Orange Toggle po-lg-orange-toggle Default 6 0 3 Y Y 9 0 0 2446113 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380114 !ID:23705096 Y Pollika Po Lg. Green Toggle Po Lg. Green Toggle po-lg-green-toggle Default 6 0 3 Y Y 1 0 0 2446833 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380116 !ID:23705098 Y Pollika Po Sm. Toggle Red Po Sm. Toggle Red po-sm-toggle-red Default 1 0 0 Y Y 30 0 0 5278205 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380117 !ID:23705099 Y Pollika Po Puffy 2-Hole Blue Po Puffy 2-Hole Blue po-puffy-2-hole-blue Default 1 0 0 Y Y 21 0 0 5369201 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380119 !ID:23705101 Y Pollika Po Sm. Toggle Black Po Sm. Toggle Black po-sm-toggle-black Default 1 0 0 Y Y 26 0 0 5459141 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380121 !ID:23705103 Y Pollika Po Lt. Blue W/ Wht. Circles Po Lt. Blue W/ Wht. Circles po-lt-blue-w-wht-circles Default 0 0 0 Y Y 22 0 0 6430405 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380122 !ID:23705104 Y Pollika Po Orange W/ Wht. Circles Po Orange W/ Wht. Circles po-orange-w-wht-circles Default 0 0 0 Y Y 18 0 0 8987245 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380123 !ID:23705105 Y Pollika Po Green W/ Wht. Circles Po Green W/ Wht. Circles po-green-w-wht-circles Default 0 0 0 Y Y 28 0 0 8987249 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Finishing Touches Buttons 14380124 !ID:23705106 Y Danica Retreat Large Zippered Pouch Retreat Large Zippered Pouch retreat-small-zippered-pouch Default 22 0 11 Y Y 1 0 0 7001395 7001395 0 oz 0 0 fl_oz 0 0 0 0 0 in 0 0 0 1 10000 Accessories Bags https://artofyarn.com/uploads/product-images/7001395_zipper_pouch_large_retreat.jpg

    We know how many pouches, gadget bags and knitting bags we need for all our many WIPs.  This this one is available in 2 sizes and co-ordinates with a tool tin, mugs and cotton carryall bags that will make you knitting retreat extra special.  Maybe your retreat is just to your favourite corner of your dwelling.
    100% Cotton
    9.25 x 6.75"

     

    "

Price:

C$51.00

Quantity: Add to cart